Transit Riders Advisory Committee

PSTA's Transit Riders Advisory Committee helps PSTA improve transit services and programs by advising PSTA's transit staff, Board of Directors, and the Board’s Planning Committee. The committees role is to provide feedback regarding issues relating to the quantity and quality of fixed route and paratransit services. Each member will receive a monthly bus pass for their service on the committee.

Transit Riders Advisory Committee Members:

Lugene Blancher, Representing: Mid-County
Brian Chandler, Representing: North County
Susan Dargusch, Representing: Beach Communities
Stephanie Leishman (Vice Chair), Representing: South County
Elaine Mann (Chair), Representing: North County
Lee Ann McIlravey, Representing: Mid-County
Abraham Olivares, Representing: Mid-County
Vivian Peters, Representing: Mid-County (Alternate)
Jaksa Petrovic, Representing: Professional
Kimberly Rankine, Representing: DART/paratransit
Gregory Rolle, Representing: South County
Demetrius Sullivan, Representing: Students
Lori Thomas, Representing: South County
David Winchell, Representing: North County (Alternate)

2014 Transit Advisory Committee Meetings

Adobe's Free Acrobat Reader is required to view these files (available here).
Document Type
November 18, 2014
4:00 PM
October 14, 2014
4:00 PM
September 16, 2014
4:00 PM
August 19, 2014
4:00 PM
June 17, 2014
4:00 PM
May 20, 2014
4:00 PM
April 15, 2014
4:00 PM
March 11, 2014
4:00 PM
February 18, 2014
Transit Riders Advisory Committee

2014 Transit Advisory Committee 2014 Transit Riders Advisory
    Committee Meeting Schedule

2015 Transit Advisory Committee 2015 Transit Riders Advisory
    Committee Meeting Schedule

Adobe's Free Acrobat Reader is required to view this file
(available here).

Quick Links